Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Holliday Water Company Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Mark C. Allen  
Vice-President / Treasurer Marlin K. Sundberg  
Secretary Paula L. Pulver  
Director Brad Wright  
Director Darren Shepherd  
Director Michelle N. Anderson  
Director Darren Putnam  
Director Trent Michie